Tara F Usg

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

They sold me fake tickets

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Viagogo - They sold me fake tickets
I have controlled everything for a week and I've gone to different places like ups or anywhere I could and talked to them but I have never received the ticket I'm crying rn and they really made me sad
View full review
Loss:
$102

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: don't buy tickets from this site they'll just lie to you

Konstantinos A Mru

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Tickets never delivered.

Booked ticket for a soccer game ,traveled from Greece to Holland,and the ticket never existed. 95.Thanks!! "viagogo"
View full review
Loss:
$95

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Never!!!!

Karl-Heinz K

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Ludwigshafen Am Rhein, Rheinland-Pfalz

Kommunikation oftmals in Englisch, Ansprechpartner sprechen schlecht deutsch, interne Weiterleitungsmöglichkeiten nicht möglich, Buchhaltung sieht nicht, ob eine Zahlung einem Ticket zugeordnet ist…

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Updated by user Oct 29, 2023

Wie wollen sie ein Problem in Deutschland behandeln, wenn die Kommunikation mit ihnen in Englisch erfolgen soll. Sie sind auch nicht besser als viagogo, alles in englisch und dann kommen die email auch noch als unzustellbar zurück..Ich kann nur empfehlen, die Tickets nicht mehr überviagogo zu bestellen sondern über eventime..Nur zur info: habe immer noch nicht mein Geld zurück für die nicht erhaltenen Tickets…Lg k-h.kappenstein

Updated by user Oct 29, 2023

Wie wollen sie ein Problem in Deutschland behandeln, wenn die Kommunikation mit ihnen in Englisch erfolgen soll. Sie sind auch nicht besser als viagogo, alles in englisch und dann kommen die email auch noch als unzustellbar zurück..Ich kann nur empfehlen, die Tickets nicht mehr überviagogo zu bestellen sondern über eventime..Nur zur info: habe immer noch nicht mein Geld zurück für die nicht erhaltenen Tickets…Lg k-h.kappenstein

Original review Oct 21, 2023
Ticketpreis über die Mastercard eingezogen und keine Tickets geliefert. Klassischer Internetbetrug. Die Mitarbeiter haben keine Ahnung von ihrer eigenen Software-Anwendung und können ihre Arbeitsvorgänge nicht nachvollziehen.
View full review
Anonymous
map-marker Sydney, New South Wales

Chasing up my ticket for the weekend tonight

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
DobI am still awaiting a response in regards to my refund for 2 tickets purchased for The Weekend concert
View full review

User's recommendation: Don’t use these middle men

Anonymous
map-marker Wuppertal, North Rhine-Westphalia

About Assigned Seats

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Ticket order 52560**** Grazia Puglisi I am resident in Germany with Italian papers. I would like to know if the seats I have chosen have any restrictions for entry for those who come to see the Italy guest team. The grandstand is SD2 Thank
View full review
Gary M Hbi

Refund

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Spent 20 minutes on hold and was still 3rd in line and 36 minute wait just as I was when I first got put on hold
View full review
Loss:
$373
Pros:
  • Non
Cons:
  • Useless ripoff company
  • No customer service or support

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Don’t wast your time or money

Anonymous
map-marker Cape Town, Western Cape

Viagogo is NOT user friendly

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Viagogo gvs a time period for the user yet After ALL the questions they ask & the correct info i provided,, I'm stil not able 2 purchase a ticket. NEVER!! again viagogo
View full review

User's recommendation: No to viagogo

Franz O Gal

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Vienna, Vienna

Ticketkauf Bestellnummer 52399****

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren!

Ich habe am 8. Oktober 2023 bei Ihnen für die Veranstaltung "Gernot Kulis - Best of 20 Jahre Ö3-Callboy für

Mittwoch, 08 November 2023 8 Karten (Bestellnummer 52399****) zum Preis von à 54,-- gekauft.

Es erfolgte heute die Zustellung der Karten. Auf den Karten ist ein Preis von je 34,30 angegeben. Sie haben mir die Karten offensichtlich zu einem weit überhöhten Preis verrechnet.

Ich beantrage daher die Rücküberweisung des überhöhten Kaufpreises in Höhe von je 19,70, das sind in Summe 157,60 auf mein Konto

IBAN AT85 3418 **** 0181 ****, BIC RZOOAT2L180. Sollten Sie meiner Aufforderung zur Rücküberweisung nicht nachkommen, sehe ich mich gezwungen diese Angelegenheit meinem Rechtsanwalt zu übergeben.

Franz Ortner

Schaumberg 3

4074 Stroheim

View full review
Anonymous
map-marker Kilmarnock, East Ayrshire

Messed about - fraud! Avoid Avoid Avoid

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full

Hi,

Seller sent a screenshot, not a live ticket.

I called on 18/09/23 in relation to this. I got told Id have the ticket in 2-3 days by Georgina.

No ticket arrived.

I called on the 25th and spoke to Sashell.

Sashell said they could contact the seller for the final time.

I was assured that under the guarantee, Id get a refund if tickets still didnt arrive in 2 days.

Tickets didnt arrive.

Ive phoned three times this morning (27/09/23). I spoke to Howen who said the seller said the ticket is only active 3 days before. This is not true I have other tickets to this event, and tickets have been active for several weeks. I asked to escalate this matter to a manager and was cut off!!!

I phoned back Angel, then Valentina also cut me off.

Ive also emailed SEVERAL TIMES about this matter.

I do not feel comfortable putting a ticket on sale THAT I DO NOT HAVE!!

Suggesting that is preposterous.

I want a refund or an active ticket in the same area. Ive been messed about- and spend several hours trying to sort this out.

Avoid at all cost!

View full review
Anonymous
map-marker Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv

They took the money and did not deliver the tickets

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
For the past four weeks the matter has been "handled by the relevant department", no refund, no replacement tickets - nothing.
View full review

User's recommendation: Do not give the your money, ever.

Joyce R Bfw

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Disappointment

Disappointed in Viagogo lack of customer service. Despite numerous attempts to bring my problem to Viagogos attention. They choose to ignore me.
View full review
Loss:
$700

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Don’t use Viagogo

Anonymous
map-marker Budapest, Budapest

Koncert jegy csere.

A prágai OMD koncert jegyet elcserélném varsóira. A külömbözet természetesem megfizetem. Köszönönöm szépen. Tisztelettel Patkós Imre
View full review
Anonymous
map-marker Budapest, Budapest

Koncert jegy csere.

A prágai OMD koncert jegyet elcserélném varsóira. A külömbözetet természetesem megfizetem. Köszönönöm szépen. Tisztelettel Patkós Imre
View full review
clodagh m Rnk

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Niall Horan Tickets

Good Morning , I purchased tickets on the 2nd of June 2023 for Niall Horan. I did NOT receive an order ID. There are no purchases in my account. Yes I am worried so first place is here I have proof on the bank statement for 2nd June for £225.43 Can you advise I know there will be no tickets now in my account but surely I should see the purchase.
View full review

Preferred solution: my purchase on my accounrt

Rachel M Vem

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

I was scammed

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Viagogo - I was scammed
Very disappointed in myself for not doing the right thing and checking b4 I brought tickets.. viagogo doesn't work in nz.. they told me to reset my tickets.. really its a scam so y would I scam some1 else.. very unhappy with myself getting scammed by viagogo.. please prope check first b4 you waste money
View full review
Pros:
  • Liers
Cons:
  • Scammers

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Don't buy off this sight